Get a FREE no-obligation Quote

Reviews

5
41 Reviews
score stars
LEAVE A REVIEW

Pam Webb

rating stars
05 January 2022
System:

Excellent customer service throughout. Professional and friendly staff and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend. Thank you Richard and your wonderful team.

Mr Broome

rating stars
15 December 2021
System:

Have used this company for years. Great service. Would highly recommend

Truffle lodge

rating stars
13 December 2021
System:

Extremely pleased with the advice and service provided by Richard and the team at RS Security. Installed new systems throughout- intruder alarms and CCTV. From initial inquiry to fitting and aftercare the process was professional and friendly. I would definitely have no hesitation recommending R&S Security. Thank you!

Joanne - CTS

rating stars
07 December 2021
System:

We had Building Alarm, Fire Alarm and CCTV system installed at our Newark site as well as having the CCTV and Fire Alarm system at Doncaster site covered for maintenance. R&S are a great company to deal with, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Their response times are good and the prices are good too.

Jonathon Woodhead

rating stars
05 December 2021
System:

Fantastic service as always and emergency resolved within the hour! Thanks R&S

James Wheeler

rating stars
03 December 2021
System:

I had a full CCTV system installed at my property and the team were fantastic in terms of initial advice, followed by a very professional installation and instruction on how to use the system to its full capabilities

Rhubarb Farm Mental Health Charity

rating stars
01 December 2021
System:
R&S Security are absolutely amazing Professional and helpful One example of this companies fantastic community spirit was when i asked if they could help with the security upgrades at the Mental Health Charity - Rhubarb Farm Richard came out personally to survey the farm and all the various buildings we have. He wanted to know what we do with the community and even had lunch at the Farms café with our volunteers. R&S provided a quotation for a full site CCTV system including off site access via Smart devices and a state of the art Intruder system by Texecom The cost to the charity at the bottom of the quotation was £0 Free!!! R&S came and installed both systems completely free of charge They wanted to support what we do We cannot thank or praise Richard and his team enough If you need any security advice .. any upgrades .. go to R&S Security - they deserve your business and you will get the best Thank you again Richard Kindest Regards Rhubarb Farm

Chris Hall Motorcyclces

rating stars
30 November 2021
System:
Excellent quality camera’s & equipment. All our alarms in our commercial & residential properties for the past 15 years have been reliable & mostly lasting. The fault service has been prompt in general, the engineers they employ care about your fault & time, we will carry on using them & will pass there number into to our friends & associates to use gladly.

NCM Auctions

rating stars
30 November 2021
System:
Absolutely brilliant firm. They do what they say when they say and are always on hand to answer any queries no matter how small. response time and call out is second to none. Really efficient. Keep up the good work!

Nigel Stripes

rating stars
29 November 2021
System:
Professional, tidy Company engineers polite and efficient! Highly recommended. Thank you.

Heather M

rating stars
29 November 2021
System:
Great service, professional engineers, they left the house clean and tidy. A good system, flexible for our needs.

Gary Mchugh

rating stars
29 November 2021
System:

Excellent company to deal with ! Fast efficient and realist pricing and would defiantly recommend.

Crozier Jones LLP

rating stars
29 November 2021
System:

Professional firm using top quality products and reasonably priced. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending R&S.

N Skelton

rating stars
29 November 2021
System:

Top class service. Highly recommended.

Mr Graham Wood

rating stars
29 November 2021
System:

Thanks to all your team for a great job fitting my alarm system. Professional service provided by your staff and all work left clean and tidy. Nothing was too much trouble and the alarm system was fully explained to me. Will certainly be recommending your company, Thanks Again.

P.Richardson

rating stars
25 November 2021
System:
Richard came out and advised us on where the best place to have the cameras put. The installers arrived on time, they cleaned up at the end of the day and showed us how the system worked, then they came back a week later and installed the system onto our phones/tablets. All staff at R&S security were very helpful.

Robert Camplejohn

rating stars
25 November 2021
System:
We have dealt with R&S for many years now for CCTV, Security, Access Control and more. I don't often take the time to make reviews, but credit where it's due, Scott M and with assistance from Tony were absolutely top draw with the latest system upgrades. Completely left them to get on with their job and the job was finished in less time than anticipated, top standard and the knowledge the service engineers demonstrated I can say is second to none as I was given the run-down as to what had taken place. OK I may as well mention that Scott P tackled a job that I believe no other would be prepared to do - working on a very complex system and ran faultless from the off. Gaz S has never disappointed either - Richard always prepared to offer the best options to suit our budget with latest technology offerings. Great team - really impressed - thank you for always being there at short notice

Matt Robinson

rating stars
11 March 2019
System:
If you need CCTV or an alarm look no further these guys are fabulous, the engineers were superb and all work completed neatly and at an excellent price, very pleased with our CCTV and alarm systems! Thank you!

Richard Haslam - MTek Managment

rating stars
15 February 2019
System: Intruder Alarm Installation

Used R&S for our home and business - neat job , professional service - highly recommended

Chestnut Trading

rating stars
07 February 2019
System: Intruder Alarm Installation

Go Green Ltd

rating stars
05 February 2019
System: Fire Alarm Installation

Excellent all-round service for all aspects of Security. I have no issues in recommending their services.

Steve Allenby, Shape Services

rating stars
05 February 2019
System: Intruder Alarm Installation

We have had a CCTV and remotely monitored alarm system installed. Really excellent service all round. From initial discussions and advice through to installation and handover, the whole team have been respectful, professional and efficient. They have made the whole process easy for us. Highly recommended!

Toll bar Primary School (Mrs Newton)

rating stars
05 February 2019
System: Access Control Installation

Brilliant service, knowledgeable and experienced staff. No problem too small and even better everything soon gets sorted out quickly.

UK Modular Buildings Ltd

rating stars
05 February 2019
System: Fire Alarm Installation

I have used R & S Security for a number of projects I have worked on and will continue to do so. I have found their prices to be competitive but its sometimes not all about cost. The service in which I have received from this company is second to none. Their ability to work in what can be challenging conditions and always do a fabulous job leaving the premises clean and tidy, showing my clients how to operate the systems they have installed. This is backed up by full documentation and certification. Keep us the great work guys!! and look forward to working with you on another project.

Jeff Broome

rating stars
05 February 2019
System:

Excellent system. Operates perfectly. Excellent service. Installed quickly and efficiently. Excellent price. Surveyed and quoted promptly and competitively Full alarm system equally impressive.

SYS Scaffolding

rating stars
04 February 2019
System: CCTV and Alarm Installation

Excellent service very helpful and friendly staff

Station Restaurant & Bar Steve B

rating stars
04 February 2019
System: CCTV and Alarm Installation

Great friendly service,would recommend the team to anybody.

Nick Skelton Crozier Jones

rating stars
31 January 2019
System: Intruder Alarm Installation

Simply the best security firm around. We use them for our home and business alarm and Cctv

Skanwear Clothing (Mr R Long)

rating stars
17 January 2019
System: CCTV and Alarm Installation

An excellent system, clarity is very clear and have APP as well so I can review the Operations Centre 24/7. R&S were very thorough in the site survey before installing to help maximise security

Michaela & Richard

rating stars
09 January 2019
System: CCTV and Alarm Installation

We decided to have CCTV installed in our home and went straight to R & S to do the work. We have known them for many years and have always trusted their workmanship, quality and backup. We have been involved with the team through business projects and home and wouldn't go anywhere else. We have found that the quotations are competitive and the guys are brilliant to deal with. To have peace of mind with the cameras around the house is priceless. Fantastic job.

Andy Candler Motor Engineers

rating stars
03 January 2019
System: Intruder Alarm Installation

Great team providing excellent service. From booking to the finished job. Well done

Euroflex

rating stars
24 December 2018
System: Fire Alarm Installation

Always turn up when they say they will. Are understanding and always willing to explain the systems and how they could be improved. Phone is answered promptly and courteously. Very impressed with their all around service

William Dallingwater WJD Repairs

rating stars
20 December 2018
System: Intruder Alarm Installation

Use R&S for all our security needs, business and personal. Quality work and professional service at all times, 100% recommend to all

Chris Hall Motor Cycles

rating stars
13 December 2018
System: Intruder Alarm Installation

Quality service at a reasonable price.. alarm & camera system fitted on time & a quality enthusiastic team, so far reliable & so good.. Thankyou Richard & Team R S

Mick Haith

rating stars
10 December 2018
System: CCTV and Alarm Installation

What a top job they did 👍

Chestnut Investments

rating stars
06 December 2018
System: CCTV and Alarm Installation

R&S Over the Years just prove to be a professional company most reliable at any time day and night which when you need the security that’s all you want.

Steve Smith

rating stars
08 November 2018
System: Intruder Alarm Installation

R&S security have supplied security solutions for my business premises, and home the past 6 years. As our security needs expand R&S are constantly creating innovative solutions to suit our requirements whilst working within our budgets. Richard and his team provide a professional and friendly service, always willing to go the extra mile, always on time and i would always recommend them for to anyone requiring any form of security.

Gordon Mckay

rating stars
10 October 2018
System: CCTV and Alarm Installation

I have always found the R&S unbelievably helpful. Their quotations have always been competitive, but more importantly, when you purchase an alarm and CCTV system,. you are doing it for peace of mind. It's therefore necessary to not only have such confidence in the hardware, but you need to trust your supplier. I know I could have found a cheap internet solution elsewhere, but I love the fact I can operate my alarm remotely, see the cameras on my phone, and know that every year all the systems are checked. I've even had R&S log in for me remotely when I've not been there to check a connection - all done without hassle. I've recently had an extension, and there's been an upgrade needed to the systems. I'm not usually one for leaving reviews to services, as I just consider it part of what I'm paying for. However, I genuinely believe this upgrade has been a perfect example of high quality service, they've fitted in with all the other tradesman, and been out at short notice to fix damage done by the builder. I strongly suggest speaking to the team if you are considering a system. The don't force a sale down your throat, but you soon realise a security system is not the product to penny pinch on when its' protecting you and your family!

Prosec uk

rating stars
10 October 2018
System: CCTV and Alarm Installation

Top service very professional

Dale Robinson

rating stars
04 October 2018
System: CCTV and Alarm Installation

R&S are a leader in the field of CCTV, intruder alarms, access control and fire detection systems. Since installing our first fully integrated system in 2014, R&S have remained a fully trusted and reliable security partner. Great people to work with, who actually care about delivery a first class service.

Stuart Rumley

rating stars
05 September 2018
System: Intruder Alarm Installation

I used R&S recently for an upgrade To my existing alarm system. A few faults were found and rectified before the upgrade took place. I found all members of the R&S security team to be professional and a pleasure to deal with. I will use R&S for all my needs going forward and would recommend them to others without hesitation. 10/10

See our Solutions

SEE MORE